Crochet Tutorial: The Pizzazz Poncho

YARNutopia by Nadia Fuad

Do you have a lot of scrap yarn? I am overrun by baskets of scraps left over from previous projects, and I often try to find fun and useful projects to use them.  When you wear this, it will make you spin, dance, and walk with spring in your step, because it is *that* much fun to wear! Here are a few photos of my poncho and how I wore it. I matched it with jeggings and riders with a man’s denim shirt and a matching headscarf.

Pizzazz Poncho
Comfortable and cozy, I am ready to go out on the town for the day! Bold! Colorful! Wild! The Pizzazz Poncho is all that and a bag of chips!!! I made this creation inspired by a photo I saw made by another crochet artist, but I added a bit of my own artistic spin!
Pizzazz Poncho
This Pizzazz Poncho is the perfect project to make good use…

View original post 1.116 altre parole

Rispondi

